Daily Paintworks (DPW) | About DPW

I made a split second mistake and now i'm paying for it

(Bob Kimball) #1

I was in the process of listing an auction, and I accidentally clicked on the “description” drop down button in the bulk listing format and it jumped to paintings I listed a long time ago. I hate that because i did that a while back and it took a lot of time to figure out how to get it back to normal.
Now instead of taking about 3 minutes to finish my listing, I’ve been trying to get back to the current listing I was working on.
Does anyone know how to correct this?

My advise to all: Don’t ever do that. It can drive you crazy!

BTW, I already contacted support about it but I’m afraid I’ll have to wait a day or two to get an answer but I need to continue working now.


(Bob Kimball) #2

Ok, It now took an hour and a half, but i finally found the solution. There’s a tiny little sentence under Tips then How to sort. It explains it there. WHEEEEW!!!